Choose your plan

Start your 14 day free trial, cancel any time. No credit card required.

Lite

Essential features

€39 / month
  • 1 user
  • 3 channels
  • Unlimited messages
  • Unified inbox
  • Automatic sentiment analysis
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Team collaboration
  • Canned responses
Start Free Trial
Recommended
Pro

Comprehensive collaboration

€99 / month
  • 3 users
  • 10 channels
  • Unlimited messages
  • Unified inbox
  • Automatic sentiment analysis
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Team collaboration
  • Canned responses
Start Free Trial
Premium

Maximum business value

€199 / month
  • 5 users
  • 30 channels
  • Unlimited messages
  • Unified inbox
  • Automatic sentiment analysis
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Team collaboration
  • Canned responses
Start Free Trial
Lite

Essential features

€33 / month
  • 1 user
  • 3 channels
  • Unlimited messages
  • Unified inbox
  • Automatic sentiment analysis
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Team collaboration
  • Canned responses
Start Free Trial
Recommended
Pro

Comprehensive collaboration

€83 / month
  • 3 users
  • 10 channels
  • Unlimited messages
  • Unified inbox
  • Automatic sentiment analysis
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Team collaboration
  • Canned responses
Start Free Trial
Premium

Maximum business value

€166 / month
  • 5 users
  • 30 channels
  • Unlimited messages
  • Unified inbox
  • Automatic sentiment analysis
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Team collaboration
  • Canned responses
Start Free Trial

Frequently Asked Questions

A channel is any social media profile or page you manage. For example, if you manage a Facebook Business page, a Twitter account, and a Google My Business profile, that would count as 3 channels.

You can connect any of the following: Facebook (pages, reviews, and ads), Twitter, Google My Business, Verified Reviews, Instagram (business profiles), and TripAdvisor. Additional sources may be added on request. Please contact us for such requests.

All trials are 100% free, no credit card required. You get a free 14-day trial period to explore Medley. Your trial includes up to 3 channels, 1 user, access to your unified inbox, analytics dashboard, and automatic sentiment analysis features.

If you’re not satisfied with Medley, nothing! But, if you are, we recommend subscribing before your trial ends under the Settings in your dashboard.

You can subscribe in-app via credit card (Visa or MasterCard) through our secure online payment system. No contracts or commitments required — and you can cancel at any time.

Of course! You’re free to upgrade, downgrade, or delete your account whenever you’d like. The changes to your account will be effective starting the next billing period.

Yes, you can cancel anytime. However, we cannot issue refunds or credits for partial use of service or the amount of time left in your subscription.